Lovely Head - Goldfrapp - Pilots (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Lovely Head - Goldfrapp - Pilots (CD)
Label: Mute - CDMUTE267 • Format: CD Single CD1 • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Future Jazz, Downtempo


Allegro Assai - Zagrebački Solisti / Luka Sorkočević - Simfonije (Vinyl, LP), Free - Various - Na Balada 11 (CD), Night And Day, Chronophobia - Azekel - Raw Vol. I (CDr), Jaded (Goodbye) - Alana Davis - Surrender Dorothy (CD, Album), How Can It Be - Count Raven - Indignus Famulus (Cassette), Sunday Papers - Various - No Wave (Vinyl, LP), My Jessica - Various - Music Of America (Vinyl, LP), Ever Since Youve Been Away - The Dave Clark Five - Try Too Hard (Vinyl, LP, Album), Indifférence - Submerge (3) - Submerge (Vinyl, Album), C-utter - Zozobra (CDr), Mohlavyr - Ingen Typisk Militär (CD), By The Way - Olivier Valles - The Day After (Vinyl), Heartbreak Hotel - Frijid Pink - Heartbreak Hotel / The House Of The Rising Sun (Vinyl)


  • <cite class="fn">Taule </cite>
    "Lovely Head" is an electronic song performed by British group Goldfrapp. The song was written and produced by Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory for the duo's debut album Felt Mountain (). It was released as the album's first single in May but did not chart. In November , the song was re-issued as a double A-side single with "Pilots (On a Star)" and reached number sixty-eight on Genre: Baroque pop, trip hop, electronic.
  • <cite class="fn">Visar </cite>
    Catalog number printed as 'lcdmute' on the sleeve sticker. Everywhere else as 'LCDMUTE'. Title 'Lovely Head / Pilots' on the sleeve sticker & CD, 'Pilots' on tray4/5(21).
  • <cite class="fn">Sashura </cite>
    This cd has the same catalogue number as the original. It comes in a pvc sleeve, which is stickered with the release date (5 Nov ). There is a A4 promotional letter included that says that Goldfrapp decided to postpone their release Pilots (on a star) and change it to a double A-side single with Lovely Head due to 'the tragic events in America' (attack on WTC)/5(4).
  • <cite class="fn">Yorg </cite>
    "Pilots" is an electronic song written by British group Goldfrapp for their debut studio album Felt Mountain (). The song was produced by Goldfrapp and received a positive reception from music was released as a double A-side single with "Lovely Head" in the fourth quarter of , and became the band's second single to chart within the top seventy-five in the United Kingdom.A-side: "Lovely Head".
  • <cite class="fn">Kern </cite>
    Pilots / Lovely Head / Horse Tears, a Single by Goldfrapp. Released 5 November on Mute (catalog no. CDMUTE; CD). Genres: Downtempo, Ambient Pop, Art Pop, Space Age Pop. Featured peformers: Goldfrapp (writer, performer, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text, producer), Neil Chapman (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text), Steve Claydon (aka_text artwork role_id .
  • <cite class="fn">Douramar </cite>
    General CommentNo, everything else they did is pretty MOR, but this stands head and shoulders above that lot. This song is amazing. Simply a song of being in love with someone and them not feeling the same and what a fantastic way to put it at the end - "Frankenstein would want your mind, your lovely head". A delightfully gallows humoured remark.
  • <cite class="fn">Mezirg </cite>
    Alison Goldfrapp is new to solo work (having collaborated with Tricky, and Orbital previously), but, if this extrordinary song recieves the exposure it deserves, she will fit in just fine. 'Lovely Head 5/5(4).
  • <cite class="fn">Shaktilkree </cite>
    Sep 11,  · Pilots Goldfrapp. Produced by Goldfrapp. Album Felt Mountain. Pilots Lyrics [Verse 1] Armoured cars sail the sky They're pink at dawn as a double A-Side with the song “Lovely Head.

Leave a Comment

1 2