Ive Done Everything For You - Rick Springfield - Working Class Dog (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Ive Done Everything For You - Rick Springfield - Working Class Dog (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: RCA Victor - MAL-RCLP 20221 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock


Earache My Eye - Scatterbrain (3) - Here Comes Trouble (Cassette), New New New - Bob Sinclar - Born In 69 (CD, Album), Vem - Olle Adolphson - Olle Adolphsons Bästa! Nu Är Det Gott Att Leva (CD), Geisha (13) - The Gift (CD), The House Of The Rising Sun - Various - The Most Collection Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP), Pharrell - Joe Lucazz - No Name (File, Album), Monsieur Dupont - Sandie Shaw - Monsieur Dupont (Vinyl), Canção Da Liberdade - Os Seis Em Ponto - Os Seis Em Ponto (Vinyl, LP, Album), Straight Ahead Money (Peace Out) - Under Neath What - Straight Ahead Money (Peace Out) (Vinyl), Summerlove - Various - С 8 Марта! (File, MP3), Hold On A Little While Longer - The Mighty Progressive Souls* - Dont Sell Out (Vinyl, LP, Album), Virus - Iron Maiden - The BSides (2004 Full Version) (CD), The Creation - Shyam Acharya - Absolute Bliss Consciousness (Vinyl, LP), Future Train - Felix Cavaliere - Felix Cavaliere (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dollar Oder Euro


  • <cite class="fn">Masho </cite>
    Rick Springfield version. In the early s, Australian born singer Rick Springfield was signed to RCA Records and began work on what would become his international breakout album, Working Class Dog. Keith Olsen was asked to produce several tracks for the album and, after listening to Springfield's demos, he selected "Jessie's Girl". Olson Genre: Rock, power pop.
  • <cite class="fn">Gazahn </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Working Class Dog on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - AFL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop • /5(47).
  • <cite class="fn">Kigasho </cite>
    Working Class Dog is the fifth studio album by Australian rock musician Rick Springfield, originally released in The album was certified Platinum in America and eventually sold over three million copies. It produced Springfield's biggest career hit with the #1 million-selling smash hit "Jessie's Girl".
  • <cite class="fn">Telar </cite>
    Forget that Rick Springfield was a soap star for a moment and listen to his music, because he made some of the finest guitar-driven mainstream pop/rock of the early '80s. Working Class Dog is his finest moment, filled with expertly crafted pop songs, highlighted by the massive hit "Jessie's Girl."9/
  • <cite class="fn">Shakus </cite>
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rick Springfield - Working Class Dog at Discogs. Complete your Rick Springfield collection.
  • <cite class="fn">JoJolmaran </cite>
    Album. Working Class Dog Rick Springfield. I've Done Everything For You Lyrics. 6. The Light Of Love Lyrics. 7. Everybody's Girl Lyrics. 8. Daddy's Pearl.
  • <cite class="fn">Mazurg </cite>
    In fact, all 10 tracks are worth great, Rick Springfield's breakthrough album from is a definite keeper for me. (If you like this one, check out more of Springfield's albums, particularly his next two albums, "Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet" (featuring the hit "Don't Talk To Strangers") and "Living In Oz" (featuring the songs "Human Touch /5().
  • <cite class="fn">Dukazahn </cite>
    His album "Working Class Dog" (), prod. Rick Springfield and Bill Drescher, unless otherwise indicated.

Leave a Comment

1 2