Inside My Mind (Blue Skies) - Groove Armada - Vertigo (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Inside My Mind (Blue Skies) - Groove Armada - Vertigo (CD, Album)
Label: Jive Electro - 0523772 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Downtempo, Trip Hop


See & Feel, Vorstufe Apocalypse - Various - Hauptkampflinie (Cassette), Her Existence as Wind, For All We Know - Bob Rockwell Quartet - On The Natch (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bad Eyes, No Lips - Streiber - Kathies Circle (Cassette, Album), Therapy Time - The Bodgies - Sensational! (Vinyl, LP), Szerelemre Hívlak - Fenyő Miklós - Fenyő Ünnep (Live Il.) (CD), Rig-A-Jig-Jig - Various - Music Round The Clock (Vinyl, LP), Un Gardien Sur La Touche - Various - Olive Et Tom Champions Du Foot : Un Gardien Sur La Touche (Viny, Legend In His Own Mind, In The Winter - Sheena Easton - Madness, Money And Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Get Mad, You Son Of A Bitch - A Wilhelm Scream - Career Suicide (Vinyl, LP, Album), U Can Touch This (Northern Force Mix), Deliver Us From Evil - Hell (3) - Curse And Chapter (CD, Album), Tschio-Mio - Rolf Simson / Die Benicarlos - Tschio-Mio / Die Nina, Die Pinta, Die Santa Maria (Vinyl


  • <cite class="fn">Kitaxe </cite>
    Sep 19,  · Vertigo is the album that brought Groove Armada into the big time, with good reason too. While it keeps most of the soul and groove of Northern Star, it also boasts better production values and some club-ready hits, like “I See You Baby” and “If Everybody Looked the Same.”/5().
  • <cite class="fn">Kajikasa </cite>
    rows · Watch the video for Inside My Mind (Blue Skies) from Groove Armada's Vertigo for free, .
  • <cite class="fn">Mikagor </cite>
    Vertigo is the second studio album by the British electronica duo Groove Armada, released in on the Jive Electro record label. It contains the well-known singles " At the River " (which was previously featured on the duo's debut album Northern Star) and " I See You Baby ".Genre: Electronica.
  • <cite class="fn">Guramar </cite>
    Groove Armada ‎– Vertigo Label: Jive Electro ‎– , Tummy Touch ‎– , BNE - Brand New Entertainment ‎– /5(2).
  • <cite class="fn">Dizuru </cite>
    Groove Armada "Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)": Fall down, fall down, fall down, fall down Fall down, fall down, fall down, fall down Blue skies smi.
  • <cite class="fn">Mazukinos </cite>
    Groove Armada's second album finds the pair expanding on the sonic range of 's Northern Star, spreading out to Franco-electronic pop ("Dusk, You and Me"), big-beat techno ("If Everybody Looked the Same"), and laid-back funk grooves (the masterpiece titled "At the River").Though it often seems they're throwing change-ups more to show listeners what they can do, Vertigo achieves the.
  • <cite class="fn">Kirn </cite>
    The album's second single, "Paper Romance", was released on 22 February , and the album was released in Europe on 28 February. In October , Groove Armada released a remix album, White Light, which contained recent studio re-recordings of alternative live versions of many songs from Black Light as well as other classic Groove Armada.
  • <cite class="fn">Mikazshura </cite>
    Groove Armada - Vertigo Album Lyrics; 1. Inside My Mind (Blue Skies) (Elephant remix) Lyrics: 2. At the River Lyrics: 3. Chicago (DJ Dan and Terry Mullan Bongorella dub) Lyrics: 4. I .
  • <cite class="fn">Nijora </cite>
    No rhyme or reason for checking out Groove Armada's Vertigo, just was curious if the rest of an LP with my (as of right now) 31st favorite song of all-time on it could hold song is 'At The River,' an absolutely serene Downtempo classic, weaving through multiple sections, complete with impactful drums, a memorable horn ensemble, and a corny but totally sincere vocal medley.

Leave a Comment

1 2